Blog Tour: ‘Fractured Truth’

Rachel McClellan is pleased to announce the release of the third book in the Fractured Light Series. She will be hosting a blog tour for her new book, Fractured Truth.  from April 6 – 26.

Llona is determined to end the fight with the Vykens once and for all. All she needs is to find and destroy the Shadow—the ultimate source of dark power. But when she makes a startling discovery about someone she loves, Llona has to fight the toughest battle yet in this exciting conclusion to the Fractured Light series.

If you are interested in joining the blog tour, please leave a comment with the date you’d like to post or contact Cedar Fort via email.

Fractured Truth blog tour

Meet the Author:

Rachel McClellan was born and raised in Idaho, a place secretly known for its supernatural creatures. When she’s not in her writing lair, she’s partying with her husband and four small children. Her love for storytelling began as a child when the moon first possessed the night. For when the lights went out, her imagination painted a whole new world. And what a scary world it was…Currently she lives in Rhode Island where the graveyards are as enchanting as the forests.

“Fractured Truth” Blog Tour Schedule

Week One

Week Two

Week Three

3 thoughts on “Blog Tour: ‘Fractured Truth’

  • February 10, 2014 at 11:40 pm

    I would like April 10th for my review date. I”m so excited to read this 3rd book in the series!! Thanks.

    I will also be reviewing the book the same day on LDS Women’s Book Review.

Comments are closed.